This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

4.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Property Location
5.5
Facilities
4.3
Staff
5.1
Value
4.8
Reviews
    Maulik
    ca
    3.3
    November 27, 2017
    Very poor experience
    Owner was so rude
    Noting is good for this hotel
    Priscilla
    ca
    7.5
    November 22, 2017
    Good stay would go back
    The bed was comfy and its a quite place
    Eve
    us
    3.3
    November 11, 2017
    Wish we had never stayed here
    This felt like a COMPLETE waste of money. The room we got was DIRTY. Food crumbs on the bed and the bedside table, dirty smelling/looking sheets (pretty sure the sheets hadn't been washed after the last guests!) and half used shampoo bottles. The ONLY positive was the warm shower to clean up and get out of there in the morning. Really wish we hadn't spent money on this hotel, would have been better to just sleep in the car!
    Chase
    us
    7.5
    November 2, 2017
    Good rest after long drive.
    I left early so I can't give my opinion on the breakfast but other than that my stay was very nice.
    Marshall
    ca
    2.5
    October 17, 2017
    Would have been better to stay in my truck
    Room was unclean to the point were I had to ask for new sheets. Rotting drywall and tile in the bath room. And to top it all off staff that didn't seem to care at all. I infact had to call the phone of the front desk just to check in while standing at the front desk!
    Nothing good to say
    us
    2.5
    October 15, 2017
    Terrible beds, dirty seedy , no dead bolt on the door , bad , bad , bad
    Would never stay here again!
    Old dirty smelled
    us
    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us
    2.9
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy
    us
    4.6
    September 25, 2017
    I have to admit, it was slightly better than sleeping in my car.
    There was a lot to not like. Things were just maintained at a low standard.
    There wasn’t a lot to like. Every place else we checked was full so this was our only choice.
    Stacie
    ca
    3.8
    September 19, 2017
    Dirty. Gross. Do not recommend.
    There were crumbs in my bed. Hairs in the tub. The room wasn't very clean at all. I slept on top of the blankets. It was literally the last vacant hotel in Dawson after a concert so I had no choice. Otherwise I wouldn't have stayed.
    Siasat
    ca
    2.5
    September 3, 2017
    Even he ask for more money 20 dollar more .
    Next dont book with this site
    Receptionist even speak properly . My lifetime bad experiance
    Laurie
    us
    7.1
    July 30, 2017
    it was fine for a few days to sight see
    the beds were very hard and the wifi didn't work at all
    the room was very nice sized. It had a kitchen type sink which was nice
    Walter
    ca
    5.0
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    ca
    3.3
    June 28, 2017
    Bad crime area
    Nothing, no breakfast when they said there was breakfast. Bad crime area.
    david
    us
    7.5
    June 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    ca
    2.9
    June 1, 2017
    Dirty rooms
    In 5 days the rooms was not cleaned. Garbage still on the floor from previous people staying there. Looks nothing like the pictures on here. A place I would not recommend anyone to stay at.
    Sheri
    ca
    2.9
    May 6, 2017
    Only if in a pinch
    No hot water in sink Asked for non smoking and gotasmokers room
    The fact I got a room as town was booked
    Darren
    ca
    3.8
    March 11, 2016
    They gave us a space heater because the boiler was down
    Nothing
Close